Emeritus Board

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Who We Are
  4. /
  5. Emeritus Board
Cape Cod Beach

Emeritus Board

Sandy Bayne: Retired from a career in education, municipal planning and landscape design and local activist in water-related issues.

Brenda Boleyn: Retired biologist and educator

Michael Corrigan: Retired corporate attorney, specializing in a variety of national and international environmental cases.

Robert Cunningham: Former Carter Administration Advisor and successful member of business, financial and academic communities.

Anne Ekstrom: Retired principal of Appraisal Services of Cape Cod & the Islands.

James G. Hinkle: Former co-owner of Cummaquid Fine Arts.

Susan Kadar: Science background and served as Truro’s member on the Cape Cod Commission.

Victoria Lowell: Community and regional activist, particularly on environmental issues, and former county commissioner and Cape Cod Commission member.

Alan McClennen, Jr.: Retired Arlington city planner and Orleans selectman. A leader in Orleans’ wastewater planning, and active in the town’s conservation efforts.

Gilbert D. Newton: Science educator and author of a series of books on coastal ecology.

Alix L. L. Ritchie: Founder and publisher of the Provincetown Banner.

Susan L. Shephard: Co-founder of Woods Hole Data Base, Inc. and former executive director of Highfield Hall, Falmouth.

Janice Walford: Retired career journalist and for several decades was executive director and managing editor of the Enterprise newspapers.

Daniel A. Wolf: Former state senator, founder and CEO of Cape Air.