Working to preserve, protect and enhance the natural resources of Cape Cod.
APCC Action Alert List APCC Twitter Account Find Us on Facebook
Support APCC

Contact Us

Main Office

(508) 619 - 3185

info@apcc.org

Ed DeWitt

Executive Director

edewitt@apcc.org

Don Keeran

Assistant Director

dkeeran@apcc.org

Jo Ann Muramoto

Director of Science Programs

jmuramoto@apcc.org

Laura Curry

Information Services Director

lcurry@apcc.org

Kristin Andres

Director of Education & Outreach

kandres@apcc.org

April Wobst

Restoration Ecologist

awobst@apcc.org

Lauren Powers

Grant Administrator

lpowers@apcc.org

Patrick Frye

Membership Field Coordinator

pfrye@apcc.org

Bryan Horsley

Restoration Technician

bhorsley@apcc.org